Before Your Home Is Just a Memory (MP3 Album Download) 2011

1. He Will Carry You Through *

2. I Can Trust Jesus

3. He Already Sees the Rainbow

4. Trading a Cross for a Crown

5. I Still Cling to the Old Rugged Cross

6. God Blessed America **

7. Heaven is Real ***

8. Bible Time in Heaven ****

9. Before Your Home is Just a Memory  *

10. God Gave You to Me *

11. I Have Been Blessed


Before Your Home is Just a Memory by Stephen Ray Nichols & Family • 2011

* song written by Stephen Ray Nichols

** additional vocals: The Hemphill family (Carolee, Melody, Courtney, Tiffany, Brandon & Benjamin) and Kisha Dion

*** song written by A.J. Nichols

**** songn written by Justin Nichols

Before Your Home Is Just a Memory (MP3 Album Download) 2011

  • Your MP3s will arrive in a Zip file format. To access them, double click on the zip file and it will unzip the folder. If you are using a mobile device, the music will not automatically go into Apple Music (or other common Music applications). 


    Stay in the loop with our newest CD's, Literature, Sheet Music and Preaching Events. Plus save 10% on your first purchase for a limited time!


    Ph. 916.652.6279

    Or message us on Facebook


    Nichols Family Music

    c/o Regency Baptist Church of Loomis

    3300 Taylor Rd., Loomis, CA 95650

    Designed by Get Out There Media | All Rights Reserved 2019