Stay in the loop with our newest CD's, Literature, Sheet Music and Preaching Events. Plus save 10% on your first purchase for a limited time!


    Ph. 916.652.6279

    Or message us on Facebook


    Nichols Family Music

    c/o Regency Baptist Church of Loomis

    3300 Taylor Rd., Loomis, CA 95650

    Designed by Get Out There Media | All Rights Reserved 2019

    1. It Was Jesus *

    2. Purchased with Blood *

    3. Then Came Jesus *

    4. I've Been Justified *

    5. He Loved Even Me **

    6. Dear Jesus * (Featuring A.J. Nichols)

    7. The Way of the Eagle *

    8. All Alone 

    9. So Little Time 

    10. Could Have, Would Have, Should Have *


    Purchase With Blood by Stephen Ray Nichols • 1995

    * song written by Stephen Ray Nichols

    ** song written by Stephen Ray Nichols / Grace Southwick

    Purchased With Blood (MP3 Album Download) 1995

    • Your MP3s will arrive in a Zip file format. To access them, double click on the zip file and it will unzip the folder. If you are using a mobile device, the music will not automatically go into Apple Music (or other common Music applications).