The Singin' Preacher - Volume 1 Sheet Music (Download)

The Singin' Preacher - Volume 1 Sheet Music (Download)

  • This download of sheet music contains all of the following songs written by Stephen Ray Nichols:

    • Down In the Valley
    • Heaven, Beautiful Heaven
    • I'll Plead the Blood
    • Keep Eternity In View
    • One Of These Days
    • Purchased With Blood
    • Some Sweet Day
    • Then Came Jesus
    • There Is a Place By Me
    • Unknown Heroes


    **You will receive a zip file with all pdfs enclosed.**


    Stay in the loop with our newest CD's, Literature, Sheet Music and Preaching Events. Plus save 10% on your first purchase for a limited time!


    Ph. 916.652.6279

    Or message us on Facebook


    Nichols Family Music

    c/o Regency Baptist Church of Loomis

    3300 Taylor Rd., Loomis, CA 95650

    Designed by Get Out There Media | All Rights Reserved 2019