The Singin' Preacher - Volume 2 Sheet Music (Download)

The Singin' Preacher - Volume 2 Sheet Music (Download)

  • This download of sheet music contains all of the following songs written by Stephen Ray Nichols:

    • The Way of the Eagle
    • He Loved Even Me
    • He's Not Here
    • I'll Read My Bible
    • I'm Never Alone
    • It's In the Book
    • I've Been Justified
    • Let's Build the Wall
    • The Hem of His Garment
    • The Stone's Rolled Away
    • **You will receive a zip file with all pdfs enclosed.**


    Stay in the loop with our newest CD's, Literature, Sheet Music and Preaching Events. Plus save 10% on your first purchase for a limited time!


    Ph. 916.652.6279

    Or message us on Facebook


    Nichols Family Music

    c/o Regency Baptist Church of Loomis

    3300 Taylor Rd., Loomis, CA 95650

    Designed by Get Out There Media | All Rights Reserved 2019