The Singin' Preacher - Volume 3 Sheet Music (Download)

The Singin' Preacher - Volume 3 Sheet Music (Download)

  • This download of sheet music contains all of the following songs written by Stephen Ray Nichols:

    • Another Sinner's Headed for Home
    • It's More Than Just a Miracle
    • It's Time To Seek the Lord
    • Keep on Praying For Me
    • My Dearest Friend
    • My Walking Shoes
    • The Old Preacher's Prayer
    • The Way of the Eagle
    • There's Always a Rainbow
    • When Moses Went to the Mountain
    • **You will receive a zip file with all pdfs enclosed.**


    Stay in the loop with our newest CD's, Literature, Sheet Music and Preaching Events. Plus save 10% on your first purchase for a limited time!


    Ph. 916.652.6279

    Or message us on Facebook


    Nichols Family Music

    c/o Regency Baptist Church of Loomis

    3300 Taylor Rd., Loomis, CA 95650

    Designed by Get Out There Media | All Rights Reserved 2019